المعهد الوطني لحقوق الانسان

منظمة انسانية غير حكومية عاملة بالعراق – هدفها نشر ثقافة حقوق الأنسان والديمقراطية

من نحن؟

من نحن؟

المعهد الوطني لحقوق الإنسان: منظمة غير حكومية , مستقلة عن أي سلطة حزبية أو دينية, غير ربحية, تعمل على نشر ثقافة حقوق الانسان والديمقراطية في أوساط المجتمع من جميع الفئات (الأطفال والشباب والنساء ) تعمل في العراق منذ 2005 حاصلة على شهادة ممارسة العمل من دائرة المنظمات الغير الحكومية تحت تسلسل 1 في العراق رقم (Z386158 )في الثامن من تشرين الثاني 2012

رؤيتنا

رؤيتنا

إن رؤيا المعهد الوطني لحقوق الإنسان مجتمع مدني فعال, مستقل,حر يتمتع بحقوق الإنسان والديمقراطية.

رسالتنا

رسالتنا

المعهد الوطني لحقوق الانسان : هو مجموعة من نشطاء مستقلين عن أي سلطة سياسية أو حزبية أو دينية له إيمان راسخ بأن بتمتع أفراد المجتمع بجميع حقوق الإنسان الواردة في الاتفاقيات الدولية , يعمل على نشر ثقافة حقوق الإنسان والديمقراطية في أوساط (الأطفال , الشباب والنساء) من المهمشين بمختلف شرائحه وثقافاته خلال الفترات القصيرة والبعيدة الامد ومن خلال نشاطاته المتعددة لبناء مجتمع مدني خال من انتهاكات حقوق الإنسان والطفل.

خدماتنا

الخدمات المقدمة من قبل المعهد الوطني لحقوق الانسان

المساحة الصديقة للطفل

المساحة الصديقة للطفل

المساحة الصديقة للطفل : هي بيئة امنه للطفل يمكنهم من خلالها المشاركة بأنشطة منظمة للعب والتأقلم والتعبير عن انفسهم . الغاية من الاماكن الصديقة للطفل : هي المساهمة في تكوين جو امن للطفل كي يستطيع الاطفال المشاركة بشكل منتظم في اللعب وبناء علاقات اجتماعية فيما بينهم وكذلك التعلم والتعبير عن انفسهم لكي يستطيعوا اعادة بناء حالاتهم النفسيه بعد تأثرها بكوارث المت بهم .

الاحالات

الاحالات

تقوم منظمة المعهد الوطني لحقوق الانسان باستقبال الحالات التي تعرضت للعنف بأنواعه مثل (الحالات الإنسانية والقانونية والصحية والأمنية ) لغرض اجراء المعالجات الممكنة لها لحالات معينة وتحويل الحالات التي لا تتوفر خدمة علاجها في منظمتنا الى الجهات والمنظمات ذات العلاقة لغرض إيجاد المعالجات والحلول المناسبة لها من قبلهم خدمة للمجتمع المدني.

الاغاثة الانسانية

الاغاثة الانسانية

بالنظر لاستمرار النزاعات المسلحة في العديد من مناطق العراق ونزوح اعداد كبيرة من العوائل التي تسكن تلك المناطق، فان المعهد يركز جهوده على توزيع المواد الاغاثية الاساسية بالتعاون مع المنظمات الدولية المحتصة بهذا المجال

العلاقات العامة

العلاقات العامة

يختص هذه القسم مع الجانب الإعلامي من المنظمات غير الحكومية في توثيق الأنشطة التي الصور. نشر وترويج الأخبار اليومية حول إنجازات المنظمات غير الحكومية، وإنشاء العلاقات العامة.

نشر التوعية بثقافة حقوق الانسان

نشر التوعية بثقافة حقوق الانسان

يعمل المعهد على زيادة الوعي المجتمعي بثقافة حقوق الإنسان في جميع أنحاء العراق ، وتستند هذه الثقافة على الشرعية الدولية لحقوق الإنسان والاتفاقيات الدولية في هذا المجال.

رصد انتهاكات حقوق الانسان

رصد انتهاكات حقوق الانسان

م \ (الاعلان العالمي لحقوق الانسان) يولد جميع الناس احرارا متساوين في الكرامة والحقوق، وقد وهبوا عقلا وضميرا وعليهم ان يعامل بعض بعضا بروح الاخاء.
بناء على ذلك وجدت منظمة المعهد الوطني لحقوق الانسان نفسها حريصة على الحفاظ على كرامة الانسان من خلال رصد جميع انواع انتهاكات حقوق الانسان.

ندعوك للتطوع والانضمام الى فريقنا الان !

هل لديك استعداد لتخصيص بعض من وقتك في التطوع والعمل معنا؟

انضم الى فريقنا الان
الدورات التدريبية .
توزيع مساعدات .
العمل التطوعي .
مجال التعليم .
توزيع المساعدات .

شركاؤنا

About Us..

The National Institute of Human Rights Vision is an active, independent, and free civil society enjoys the Human Rights and Democracy based in Kerkuk city

WHO ARE WE?

WHO ARE WE?

The National Institute of Human Rights is a non-Governmental and non-profit Organization, independent of any political, partisan and religious authority. Our NGO has been working in Iraq since 2005, and it holds business license issued by the Iraqi NGOs Directorate with reference number of (1Z38615 on Nov, 8th, 2012). We’re striving to disseminate Human Rights culture and Democracy in our country targeting the categories of (Youth, children and women).

OUR VISION

OUR VISION

The National Institute of Human Rights Vision is an active, independent, and free civil society enjoys the Human Rights and Democracy.

OUR MISSION

OUR MISSION

The National Institute of Human Rights: is a group of independent activists working on the dissemination of Human Rights and Democracy targeting (children, young people and women) of the marginalized population with various classes and cultures on the long and short runs by multiple activities to build a civil society that is free of violations of Human Rights.

Our Services

The Services that the NIHR provide

Child-Friendly Spaces

Child-Friendly Spaces

Child-Friendly Spaces are safe places within conflicts-affected communities where children’s unique needs can be met. They help children return to a normal routine by offering structured activities, games and help them express themselves.

Referrals

Referrals

The National Institute for Human Rights is receiving cases subjected to violence of all kinds such as (humanitarian, legal, health, and security cases) for possible treatments for certain cases and refer cases that its treatment service is not available in our organizations to the relevant authorities and organizations for the purpose of finding appropriate treatments and solutions by them a service to the civil society.

Humaniterian Relief

Humaniterian Relief

Given the continuation of armed conflicts in many regions of Iraq and large displacement of families inhabiting those areas, the Institute would focus its efforts on the distribution of basic relief in cooperation with relevant international organizations in this area.

Public relations

Public relations

This department with the media side of NGOs is specialized in documenting the activities with pictures. Dissemination and promotion of the daily news about the achievements of the NGOs, and the establishment of public relations.

Dissemination of awareness of human rights culture

Dissemination of awareness of human rights culture

The Institute works to increase community awareness of human rights culture throughout Iraq, and this culture based on the International Bill of human rights and international conventions in this area.

Monitoring of Human Rights Violation

Monitoring of Human Rights Violation

Subject\ (Universal Declaration of Human Rights) Everyone is born free, and equal in dignity and rights, and they were given mind and conscience and must treat the others in spirit of brotherhood.
Based on that National Institute for Human Rights found itself keen to maintain human dignity through monitoring all types of Human Rights Violations.

We invite you to volunteer and join our team now!

Are you willing to donate your time and work with us? Then you are invited to read our terms and apply now.

Join Now

Field Images

Some various images from the ground

Educational Field Learn More
Emergency Relief Learn More
Training Courses Learn More
Volunteering Work Learn More
IDP Relief – Learn More

OUR PARTNERS